Huggies Forum

Huggies Sharing tools

Hide category
Kids Activities

  • 156 Topics
  • 557 Replies
Play Equipments for kids Posted Friday 29 December 05:19pm
Kids Recipes

  • 180 Topics
  • 1001 Replies
Rice and fruit? Posted Friday 17 November 10:36pm

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 850 Topics
  • 4963 Replies
What should I do? Posted Wednesday 10 January 01:58am
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4008 Topics
  • 20679 Replies
Tips for dealing with separation anxiety Posted Tuesday 26 December 10:15am
Baby's Health

  • 3712 Topics
  • 15380 Replies
Extremely bad wind pains! Constantly crying all day in pain! Posted Monday 15 January 06:42pm
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5802 Topics
  • 28569 Replies
Problem Latching on Bottle Posted Wednesday 03 January 05:53pm
Caring for your Baby

  • 1935 Topics
  • 9986 Replies
List of monthly purchases for baby? Posted Thursday 11 January 12:09pm
View all forums »

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1040 Topics
  • 5373 Replies
No visitors for 24 hours after birth Posted Friday 12 January 03:51pm
Birth Announcements

  • 1406 Topics
  • 7254 Replies
Feeling breaking. Posted Friday 29 December 05:34pm
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1103 Topics
  • 7061 Replies
This baby thing can be tough eh? Posted Thursday 11 January 06:40pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 843 Topics
  • 4301 Replies
I don't feel any of those motherly instincts etc Posted Monday 08 January 01:59am
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3069 Topics
  • 13137 Replies
Fennell Tea Posted Tuesday 19 December 05:56pm
View all forums »

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7580 Topics
  • 69235 Replies
What do you think of Chip for a boy? Posted Wednesday 06 December 08:59am
Book & Resources

  • 232 Topics
  • 731 Replies
Best Book EVER Posted Wednesday 28 December 07:50pm
Caesarean Births

  • 929 Topics
  • 7123 Replies
Need Help Posted Monday 15 January 05:12am
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 360 Topics
  • 3610 Replies
ended up laboring Posted Tuesday 16 January 10:53am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1947 Topics
  • 8804 Replies
Are relaxation massages safe during pregnancy? Posted Tuesday 02 January 04:29pm
View all forums »

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1523 Topics
  • 6397 Replies
Need to work out what nappies I have Posted Sunday 07 January 11:29pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2372 Topics
  • 10195 Replies
Toddler and kids foods Posted Tuesday 26 December 05:41pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2690 Topics
  • 9710 Replies
Tizzie Hall Routines Posted Thursday 04 January 05:02pm
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 841 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
Pram Liners Posted Thursday 21 September 12:39pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 188 Topics
  • 1002 Replies
What would you like to tell your partner? Posted Wednesday 08 March 02:32am
View all forums »

General Baby Topics

Hide category
Christmas Chat

  • 155 Topics
  • 1022 Replies
Christmas Day Gift Hermes Wallets from BeltUnion Original Posted Monday 08 January 06:04pm
Arts & Crafts

  • 206 Topics
  • 795 Replies
Home Organisation Need Help Posted Wednesday 29 November 12:12am
Celebrations - Kids (Birthdays / Christenings etc)

  • 1015 Topics
  • 4436 Replies
Ideas for 12yr old girl B-day gift Posted Friday 29 December 06:05pm
Celebrations - Parents (Weddings, Birthdays etc)

  • 359 Topics
  • 2562 Replies
Christmas Gift for Childcare workers Posted Tuesday 13 June 04:01pm
View all forums »

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 494 Topics
  • 1580 Replies
Support Group Posted Thursday 04 January 06:45am
Brisbane

  • 1807 Topics
  • 8901 Replies
Hi , im looking for mothers group around brisbane city or spring hill !!!! Posted Wednesday 27 September 05:44pm
Canberra

  • 326 Topics
  • 1404 Replies
Wedding Dress Hire; its an emergency! Posted Tuesday 05 September 10:04pm
Christchurch

  • 304 Topics
  • 793 Replies
egg donation wanted Posted Sunday 24 December 08:48pm
Melbourne

  • 1262 Topics
  • 6947 Replies
Mothers Group in Narre Warren Surounding areas Posted Tuesday 12 December 12:58pm
View all forums »

Help Panel (Read Only)

Hide category
Baby Sign Language - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 29 Topics
  • 39 Replies
Starting Sign Language 14 mths. Posted Monday 28 January 05:19pm
Baby Sleep Expert - Q&As (Read Only)

  • 2267 Topics
  • 3146 Replies
From a catnapping baby to a great daytime sleeper! Posted Tuesday 31 October 09:11am
Children's Medical Research Institute (Closed Forum)

  • 43 Topics
  • 39 Replies
tetralogy of fallot Posted Thursday 15 September 04:53pm
EAA (Forum Closed)

  • 63 Topics
  • 96 Replies
what products are good Posted Tuesday 18 December 02:03pm
Fitness Trainer (Closed Forum)

  • 3 Topics
  • 9 Replies
What small things can I do to lose a couple pounds? Posted Friday 14 July 11:48pm
View all forums »

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 133 Topics
  • 893 Replies
5 great ways for dads to bond with babies Posted Tuesday 06 June 01:36pm
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 13 Replies
Making new friends now I'm a grandparent Posted Tuesday 19 March 08:47pm
Being a Mum

  • 1610 Topics
  • 13692 Replies
Trying to conceive Posted Friday 24 November 04:46pm
Blended Families

  • 64 Topics
  • 253 Replies
Stepdaughter issues. Please help!! Posted Monday 12 June 08:00pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 207 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
New Health Management App for Aussie Parents Posted Wednesday 17 May 10:49am
View all forums »

Active Baby

Hide category
Nappy-Pants Squirmy Baby videos

  • 348 Topics
  • 39 Replies
'Hello Baby!' by Kamaclark Posted Thursday 18 July 06:24pm