Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Communities

Communities

Hide category
Auckland

  • 495 Topics
  • 1595 Replies
Married lesbian couple seeking sperm donor Posted Thursday 26 December 12:02am
Brisbane

  • 1809 Topics
  • 8905 Replies
Looking for mums to meet up with! Posted Friday 27 September 12:13pm
Canberra

  • 328 Topics
  • 1400 Replies
Backpacks for small kids Posted Tuesday 20 October 11:50pm
Christchurch

  • 305 Topics
  • 793 Replies
New to Christchurch Posted Friday 20 March 05:28pm
Melbourne

  • 1264 Topics
  • 6955 Replies
my skin needs help Posted Tuesday 28 April 08:53pm
North Island NZ

  • 369 Topics
  • 931 Replies
How do you get your baby to sleep? Posted Monday 14 October 08:19am
NSW

  • 1252 Topics
  • 4947 Replies
NEWCASTLE NSW mums interested in mothers group? Posted Tuesday 10 March 11:39am
Outside Australia & New Zealand

  • 19 Topics
  • 100 Replies
want to move to england Posted Friday 14 June 09:54pm
Personal Messages

  • 1221 Topics
  • 8399 Replies
adopt pets,english bulldog Posted Wednesday 26 February 10:12am
Perth

  • 1457 Topics
  • 6704 Replies
Little Aussie Posted Monday 09 March 04:23pm
QLD

  • 1866 Topics
  • 12156 Replies
Eagleby, Yatala area friends wanted Posted Thursday 18 June 07:13am
Rockingham & Surrounds

  • 96 Topics
  • 351 Replies
group for young mums Posted Friday 01 April 02:54pm
SA & NT

  • 1477 Topics
  • 7531 Replies
Good doctor craigmore or nearby Posted Thursday 17 January 12:33pm
South Island NZ

  • 100 Topics
  • 286 Replies
considering becoming a surrogate Posted Sunday 24 March 02:55pm
Sydney

  • 1529 Topics
  • 6752 Replies
Are you choosing the right early learning centre for your child? Posted Tuesday 04 August 06:49pm
TAS

  • 263 Topics
  • 1190 Replies
Huon Valley Mums... Posted Wednesday 01 February 08:57am
VIC

  • 630 Topics
  • 2815 Replies
New to warrnambool Posted Friday 10 January 04:35pm
WA

  • 461 Topics
  • 2390 Replies
How To Adjust The Brake ? Posted Thursday 05 November 10:13pm
Wellington

  • 125 Topics
  • 341 Replies
Midwife in the Hutt Valley Posted Wednesday 19 February 07:15pm