Huggies Forum

Switch to Nappy-Pants

for toilet training!

Learn more

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1528 Topics
  • 6414 Replies
Vouc Posted Friday 26 February 03:05am
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2376 Topics
  • 10210 Replies
Breakfast ideas for 18 month old Posted Monday 27 April 09:24am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2696 Topics
  • 9721 Replies
Fussing vs crying Posted Wednesday 01 July 10:39am
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 849 Topics
  • 3364 Replies
Jolly jumper chain bouncing out of hook. Posted Sunday 14 February 05:58am
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 01:26am
Toddlers & Relationships

  • 748 Topics
  • 3051 Replies
Toddler and MIL Posted Sunday 14 April 10:03am
Toilet Training

  • 2813 Topics
  • 9367 Replies
Have you? Posted Friday 19 February 02:26pm
Your Toddler - General Chat

  • 2633 Topics
  • 11614 Replies
Keeping your little ones entertained during this challenging time Posted Monday 30 March 09:19am
Your Toddler's Growth and Development

  • 2230 Topics
  • 14661 Replies
Height and weight of your 2 year old :) Posted Friday 22 May 08:32am
Your Toddler's Health

  • 1865 Topics
  • 7985 Replies
Baby swallowed vanish stain remover Posted Wednesday 10 February 06:59pm