Huggies Forum

Switch to Nappy-Pants

for toilet training!

Learn more

Toddler

Hide category
Caring for your Toddler

  • 1526 Topics
  • 6411 Replies
Huggies Jumbo Nappies Boxes - NEW ZEALAND Posted Wednesday 18 March 11:46pm
Feeding your Toddler

  • 2376 Topics
  • 10213 Replies
Breakfast ideas for 18 month old Posted Monday 27 April 09:24am
Sleep & Settling

  • 2696 Topics
  • 9726 Replies
Fussing vs crying Posted Wednesday 01 July 10:39am
Toddler Accessories & Equipment

  • 848 Topics
  • 3360 Replies
What high chair should my baby use? Posted Sunday 29 November 07:30pm
Toddlers & Dads

  • 187 Topics
  • 1000 Replies
Need some ideas please Posted Thursday 18 April 01:26am
Toddlers & Relationships

  • 748 Topics
  • 3051 Replies
Toddler and MIL Posted Sunday 14 April 10:03am
Toilet Training

  • 2812 Topics
  • 9367 Replies
Help my son who is 4 1/2 refuses to go to the toilet Posted Saturday 22 February 04:58pm
Your Toddler - General Chat

  • 2634 Topics
  • 11614 Replies
Why do you need digital marketing? Posted Thursday 26 November 11:19pm
Your Toddler's Growth and Development

  • 2230 Topics
  • 14661 Replies
Height and weight of your 2 year old :) Posted Friday 22 May 08:32am
Your Toddler's Health

  • 1864 Topics
  • 7985 Replies
2 yr old with Eczema Posted Thursday 27 February 02:44am