Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth
  4. Your Pregnancy
  5. What were your signs of pregnancy?

What were your signs of pregnancy? Rss

And how early did you have them?
Just curious about your physical symptoms either before or after you discovered you were pregnant. It seems to vary!
I didnt find out I was preg till 7 weeks, and had terrible morning sickness before then! I actually quit working as my doctor put it down to a "paint allergy" (I was a spray painter at the time, and he asked if I was preg and I said no so he never tested!).
But yea, the morning sickness was the biggest thing for me. I was spending DAYS in bed, puking, almost passing out, all that fun stuff. But it passed at around 13 weeks. Oh, and rock hard, sore boobs lol I dont remember anything else
i didn't really have any symtoms i just felt pregnant i was talking to my friend who was pregnant and i said i think i am pregnant too a few days later i took a test and i was 4weeks pregnant
First pregnancy I didn't find out until 6 weeks (she was a surprise) when I went to the doctors and had to get xrays done. I told the dr that I thought I was a bit late but couldn't really remember so he tested and what do you know. I remember having a couple of dizzy spells before I found out.

Second pregnancy I had sore boobs and dizzy spells. I knew I was pregnant from about two weeks just from how I felt.
Its funny how every pregnancy is very different.... For me anyway..

When i was pregnant with my first, i had morning sickness for about the first 2 months. nothing unusual. i had a perfect pregnancy. through out my first pregnancy i went to my midwife only once a month, even towards the end. thats how perfect my pregnancy was. I also had the sore nipples/boobs.

Then my second pregnancy, i had no symptoms. Right from the start i knew something was different. I lost that baby 2 days shy from 12 weeks..