Be comfortable in your skin – this is a judgement free zone. Find out more!

Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7617 Topics
  • 69284 Replies
We have decided on REEF, what does everyone think?? Posted Sunday 05 April 05:51pm
Book & Resources

  • 234 Topics
  • 746 Replies
Book "Dolphins" Posted Sunday 22 March 07:08am
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7195 Replies
Elective c section frowned upon. Posted Thursday 27 February 10:58am
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 364 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
Experience of other mothers in home births Posted Thursday 16 January 11:55pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1967 Topics
  • 8985 Replies
Safe protein Posted Sunday 29 March 09:30pm
Loss and Sadness

  • 1221 Topics
  • 10996 Replies
Do you think I could be having a miscarriage????? Posted Tuesday 24 March 03:58pm
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8351 Topics
  • 100220 Replies
Omega-3 safe or not Posted Monday 06 April 02:30pm
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1796 Topics
  • 11544 Replies
lost my sex drive - HELP Posted Tuesday 07 April 08:31am
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3807 Topics
  • 101762 Replies
Anyone due in May 2017 Posted Thursday 19 March 12:48am
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5023 Topics
  • 36808 Replies
Vaginal delivery after broken pelvis?? Posted Saturday 04 April 05:44am
Your Pregnancy

  • 19143 Topics
  • 117423 Replies
I'm having weird dreams with my pregnancy Posted Tuesday 07 April 11:49pm