Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

Newborn

Hide category
After the Birth

  • 1047 Topics
  • 5400 Replies
Sex - Pushing My Luck? Posted Wednesday 19 June 07:10am
Birth Announcements

  • 1408 Topics
  • 7326 Replies
Worried for my sister Posted Sunday 14 April 12:46am
Caring for your Newborn

  • 1109 Topics
  • 7100 Replies
Is it normal not to enjoy motherhood in the early days? Posted Tuesday 07 May 07:16pm
Depression Support Forum (Post Natal, Paternal etc)

  • 864 Topics
  • 4668 Replies
Anxiety Posted Wednesday 29 May 06:46pm
Feeding your Newborn

  • 3071 Topics
  • 13171 Replies
drinking and breastfeeding? Posted Saturday 15 June 02:42pm
Looking after yourself with a Newborn

  • 560 Topics
  • 2631 Replies
sore neck Posted Wednesday 20 June 11:28pm
Newborn Accessories & Equipment

  • 1377 Topics
  • 5495 Replies
Opalgo 3 in 1 travel system Posted Sunday 19 May 08:18am
Newborns & New Dads

  • 148 Topics
  • 755 Replies
Young dad needs advice Posted Wednesday 13 January 05:25pm
Sleep & Settling

  • 2263 Topics
  • 10322 Replies
3 Month Old Sleep Schedule: What You Need to Know Posted Friday 08 February 06:52pm
Your Newborn's Health

  • 1235 Topics
  • 5200 Replies
Baby Acne Posted Wednesday 01 May 07:18pm
Your Premmie / NICU / SCN Baby

  • 232 Topics
  • 1203 Replies
Mum struggling with SCN life Posted Friday 07 June 08:59am