Huggies Forum

Blended Families

Mel_P_85

Step Mother support group

Hi Everyone Are there any support groups for step-parents in Sydney? Or are there any step-pare...

26 replies

Ok. I will have to suss it out when I am home. Thank you for your help

Mel_P_85

Step Mother support group

Hi Everyone Are there any support groups for step-parents in Sydney? Or are there any step-pare...

10 replies

Hi, I'm a new step parent to a 6 year old girl. Is there anyone still looking for coffee catch ups every now and then? I'...

Nomes75

Ex wife problems

Hi there I'm new to this page and it's great to see a support network existing for St...

2 replies

Nomes75 we welcome you to this forum. Happy to see you over here. Best answers will guide you in the right direction. OH, that’s so ...

JR207

Stepdaughter issues. Please help!!

Hi there, I have a 9 yearold stepdaughter, a 2 yearold daughter & a baby. The issue I have is...

1 reply

Can I just reassure you that this is not a stepdaughter/ my children thing. This is typical 8/9 year old behaviour. I have one in th...

Mummyof2_1708

After some advice

Hi all, Just after some advice sorry it's long I have two kids, dd 11 ds 6. And my partne...

1 reply

Hi, thanks for sharing your story. Firstly, please don't think you're being silly or too sensitive. You always want the b...

coops26

stepmum to two teenagers mum to 1 of my own and wanting another one but hubby doesnt

hi there, not sure if this is the right place or not but thought i would start here. my husband a...

2 replies

thanks Leighanne911, i never actually thought about the fact that he may still be grieving, my god how selfish is that of me. thanks...

Mum6215

Meet Stepmums in Melbourne

Hi there, I'm 30 & stepmum to a 7yrold girl. I'm married to her father & we ha...

New no replies Be the first to reply »
Fancypawsragdolls

Blended family PLUS 1

Hi Everyone, Iam curious to hear from Mummies of Blended families. My partner and I have been tog...