Huggies Forum

  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Your Baby's Family

Your Baby's Family

Hide category
Being a Dad

  • 134 Topics
  • 903 Replies
Scared Dad? Posted Tuesday 16 July 02:39pm
Being A Grandparent

  • 9 Topics
  • 6 Replies
Can parents keep grandchildren away from grandparents Posted Sunday 01 April 07:30pm
Being a Mum

  • 1625 Topics
  • 13709 Replies
What are you and bub being promised in this election? Posted Thursday 18 July 10:17pm
Blended Families

  • 63 Topics
  • 268 Replies
Step Mother support group Posted Thursday 22 November 12:06pm
Caring For Your Sick Child / Family

  • 209 Topics
  • 2056 Replies
Quick question: Charcoal Toothpaste how much safe it is? Posted Saturday 01 December 03:19am
Discipline & Limit Setting In Your Family

  • 128 Topics
  • 1718 Replies
How can I get my mother in law to back off? Posted Wednesday 10 June 03:31pm
Families with Multiples - Pregnancy & Parenting

  • 277 Topics
  • 1694 Replies
Working full time, full time mum and pregnant! Posted Tuesday 22 January 10:57am
Families With Special Needs Children (inc learning difficulties, disabilities etc)

  • 178 Topics
  • 1199 Replies
Speech Therapy Posted Monday 12 March 12:50pm
Fit & Healthy You

  • 746 Topics
  • 7147 Replies
Taking Duromine 30mg Posted Friday 12 April 10:29pm
Health & Medical Topics for Parents

  • 957 Topics
  • 8299 Replies
Excema Experts!!! Posted Wednesday 03 July 10:32pm
Household / Cleaning Hints & Tips

  • 605 Topics
  • 4925 Replies
Anyone have a steam mop? Posted Thursday 18 July 02:25am
Managing Your Family's Budget

  • 445 Topics
  • 4141 Replies
Paid Parental Leave Posted Monday 08 April 04:43pm
Natural Alternatives / Therapies for Your Family

  • 57 Topics
  • 400 Replies
Horny Goat Weed Posted Thursday 24 January 08:56pm
Older Siblings

  • 542 Topics
  • 3236 Replies
Hello everyone! Posted Friday 21 December 02:24am
Returning to Paid Work After Children

  • 298 Topics
  • 958 Replies
Work from home - help needed. Posted Sunday 31 March 09:22am
Single Parenting

  • 260 Topics
  • 1321 Replies
Single parenting payment rejected Posted Saturday 21 July 05:35pm
Your Relationships

  • 2221 Topics
  • 18722 Replies
Calling all woman whose partners left them then came back Posted Monday 15 July 06:36am