Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Nappies

Learn More

Baby

Hide category
Baby & Dad

  • 895 Topics
  • 5092 Replies
Tiny blood dots Posted Saturday 24 October 05:42pm
Baby's Growth & Development

  • 4018 Topics
  • 20618 Replies
10 month old not rolling Posted Thursday 23 April 06:50pm
Baby's Health

  • 3740 Topics
  • 15445 Replies
Delayed Vaccines Posted Tuesday 30 June 10:39am
Breast and Bottle Feeding

  • 5830 Topics
  • 28624 Replies
Reusable Breast Milk Bags Posted Thursday 17 September 02:40am
Caring for your Baby

  • 1944 Topics
  • 10036 Replies
Need help choosing a baby monitor Posted Wednesday 26 August 09:37pm
Competitions - 'Vote Seeking'

  • 627 Topics
  • 2062 Replies
Baby shows in Brisbane Posted Saturday 25 March 02:41pm
Looking after yourself with a Baby

  • 1731 Topics
  • 8424 Replies
PANDA launches a new online Mental Health Checklist for Expecting and New Parents Posted Monday 22 June 04:09am
Sleep & Settling

  • 6170 Topics
  • 26710 Replies
Side sleeping Posted Friday 11 September 05:49pm
Solids and General Feeding Issues

  • 6003 Topics
  • 23294 Replies
Recommendations on what foods to avoid for allergies? Posted Wednesday 10 June 04:34pm
Teething

  • 1035 Topics
  • 4346 Replies
8 months old & still NO TEETH!!!!!!!! Posted Saturday 20 June 07:01am
When was your baby born?

  • 1115 Topics
  • 32659 Replies
What's the upper age restrict for IVF treatment? Posted Wednesday 23 May 04:40am
Your Baby - General Chat

  • 3332 Topics
  • 16126 Replies
Middle name Chloe Posted Thursday 10 September 01:10am